top of page
Search
  • curielefrain87

Blog #3

In my current state I feel more relaxed and have less stress. This picture captures my relaxation since the character is just have a nice day and since the water is space and only has one planet. It represents how I only have worry about one more UC essay and have finished my Fasfa and all applications.

My interpretation of current ''state" how I'm mentally doing.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Last Blog

Next year I will be going to college at attending Cal State Fullerton, and major in Finance. Through out the 4 years in PLTW way the most enjoyable and most accomplishing projects were working with br

Blog

the biggest challenge we have had with our project has been getting familiar with python language for our software app. two of our group members have been able to dedicate some time to learn python an

Profit Vs Benefit

1)Profit products are focused on benefiting the entrepreneur, or personal benefit compared to benefit products which are to further a social cause and provide a public benefit 2) Cons raise money from

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page