top of page
Search
  • curielefrain87

Blog #2

We have started our capstone project and my group is working on how to save energy when computers and more specifically desktops are idle. A problem we ran into was switching problems we first wanted to work with MRI's but then decided the information we needed was to advanced so we switched. I think we might run into research problems because the information is limited of statistics and a little outdated on devices which are plugged in.

In the college applications process in currently in the middle of my first one and with the help of my sister its not to bad. The time that goes into applying is quite a bit but i'm glad I have some resources to help me apply. I wish someone on told me how much anxiety you get only from applying the thought of being rejected before even sending the application

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Last Blog

Next year I will be going to college at attending Cal State Fullerton, and major in Finance. Through out the 4 years in PLTW way the most enjoyable and most accomplishing projects were working with br

Blog

the biggest challenge we have had with our project has been getting familiar with python language for our software app. two of our group members have been able to dedicate some time to learn python an

Profit Vs Benefit

1)Profit products are focused on benefiting the entrepreneur, or personal benefit compared to benefit products which are to further a social cause and provide a public benefit 2) Cons raise money from

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page